Book Now

Book Your Stay

Downstream Casino Promotions

If you love winning, you’ll love the Q Club promotions at Downstream Casino Resort. From cash drawings to car giveaways, slot tournaments, gift giveaways and more, we love lots of winners. Not a member? Join our Q Club loyalty program today!

Monthly Promos

Browse casino promotions happening today and throughout the month.

Sep 24

Event image

52k Giveaway

Saturday, September 24 - 5PM - 10:30PM

Saturdays in September
learn more
Sep 25

Event image

Football Frenzy

Sunday, September 25 - 9AM - 11PM

Play & Earn!
learn more
Sep 27

Event image

2x Tuesdays

Tuesday, September 27 - 9AM - 11PM

Swipe at a kiosk to receive a 2x multiplier
learn more
Sep 28

Event image

Senior Day 10 every 10

Wednesday, September 28 - 12PM - 3PM

Every 10 minutes, 1 player will win $10 Q Play.
learn more
Sep 29

Event image

Hut, Hut, WIN Kiosk Game

Thursday, September 29 - 9AM - 11PM

Thursdays in September!
learn more
Oct 2

Event image

100k Kickoff Classic

Sunday, October 02 - 6PM - 6:30PM

You could win up to $5,000 CASH!
learn more
Oct 3

Event image

Monster Truck Giveaway

Monday, October 03 - 11PM - 11:59PM

One lucky finalist will win a 2022 Dodge Ram 1500 Big Horn Crew Cab 4x4
learn more
Oct 6

Event image

Lucky Witches

Thursday, October 06 - 9AM - 11PM

Earn 50 points to play!
learn more
Oct 10

Event image

Q Play Earn & Get

Monday, October 10 - 9AM - 11PM

The more points you earn, the higher the Q Play amount!
learn more
Oct 14

Event image

Mummy's Cooking

Friday, October 14 - 12PM - 10PM

Earn 40 points and swipe at a kiosk to receive a salt and pepper grinder set.
learn more
Oct 29

Event image

DownSCREAM Halloween

Saturday, October 29 - 10:45PM - 11PM

Players who wear a Halloween costume will have a chance to win $100 Q Play 20 winners total.
learn more